• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Force ➡ An “Imaginary” Tale

gth

On a date night long ago, my magnificent bride and I decide to go take in “Star Wars: The Force Awakens”. As a creative writer, I crave movies with the kind of plot that sends my imagination on wild goose chases. There’s a particular interchange between Kylo and Rey that does exactly that. In a fight scene between the two, Kylo uses the force to freeze Rey’s arm behind her. At this moment, my mad inventiveness begins doing back flips. I start concocting a tale of highly ticklish torture, teasing and denial.

My lover and I are passionate tickle lovers. We both have a few tidbits of knowledge about the other’s weaknesses. Excruciatingly ticklish, especially at her sides and feet, as much as she loves to be tickled, she is even more captivated by tickling me, she is creative, devious, ruthless and vengeful in the most delicious ways. I love to fall “victim” to her vengeance. She knows this full well, finding innovative and imaginative ways to thrust me beyond my breaking.

As my fantasy opens, I decide that I should have my way with her first. I choose this for two reasons: with these particular scenarios, I give my lover the chance to feel a ticklish climax many times over. Also, I know her to the particularly motivated for revenge after I take advantage of my control over her.

“I know full well that the force in you is strong. I also know you’ve not yet learned how to control it. This day, my sweet, your forte will be your master instead of you overcoming it and seizing your strength. I intend to take great advantage of your impulsiveness and lack of understanding.