• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Facility - Rebecca 3

The-Tickling-Master

Hello! I'm a deviantart fetish writer.

I've decided to post all my stories here for your enjoyment.

I take commissions! If you want to commission me a story, please contact me THROUGH DA. My profile is: http://the-tickling-master.deviantart.com/gallery/

Feedback is greatly appreciated. If you liked (And especially if you disliked) the story, leave a comment!

This story is a personal project. I used to write for a Writing.com interactive story called "The Facility" and I loved it, but unfortunately the owner had to delete it for personal reasons. I tought that was a setting too good to go to waste, and revived it through my own personal story. The project is more or less on-hold, but I'll post what I have so far.

Rebecca 1: http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthr...-and-Rebecca-1
Rebecca 2: http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?285714-The-Facility-Rebecca-2

---------------------

It has been fourty minutes already now, and Rebecca had no energy left to scream. Not that the gag would allow her anyways. The cure brown-haired petite girl was being continuously tormented by her torturer, locked deep into the dungeons of the Imperial Capital. In the darkness of the blindfold, her only company was the tortured screams and laughter of the other inmates, being subjected to the same horrors she was going through.

She found very little solace in that company.