• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Hollywood Tickling Gang - Becky G (Trini from the Power Rangers movie)

The-Tickling-Master

Hello! I'm a deviantart fetish writer.

I've decided to post all my stories here for your enjoyment.

I take commissions! If you want to commission me a story, please contact me THROUGH DA. My profile is: http://the-tickling-master.deviantart.com/gallery/

Feedback is greatly appreciated. If you liked (And especially if you disliked) the story, leave a comment!

----------------------------

- Hyah! Hah! HAAAGYYAHH! – She exclaimed, roundhouse-kicking a motion-caption actor in the face. The actor flipped over before falling into the ground. She imagined, for a moment, how cool that would look with post-production – She just fucked up a giant rocky monster!

Her name was Rebecca Marie Gomez, but was better known by her stage name, Becky G. She used to be a low-profile actor trying to earn her place in Hollywood, but now her career had skyrocketed. She had finally earned her first big role in the Power Rangers reboot movie – oh my god, she got so excited at the time! She got to be one of her favorite childhood icons in the figure of the Yellow Ranger, Trini, and maybe inspire a ton of new kids like the original Power Rangers did with her. Well, she was cute enough to win the boys, she thought – her body was well toned but not too thin, and her hair was good too, of a deep, voluminous brown. Her face was cute too, if a bit too chubby.