• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Just Deserts for a Bitch (mf/f)

The-Tickling-Master

I'm a writer from dA. I take commissions - if you like my stories, you can commission your own at my dA profile: http://the-tickling-master.deviantart.com/

============================

Laura was really fucking tired of this.

Every day, every night, her peace was disturbed. Laughter, giggles, snorts and squeals coming from the house next door. What the hell was that, a freaking stand-up comedy bar? Even late at night, 8pm, when she was trying to sleep, the noises would come. Maybe he just had a lot of friends and invited them over – she did see a lot of people entering and leaving the house frequently. Whatever it was, it was going to stop NOW!

She was going to knock on the door, but realized it was open. Even better! Was going to throw a bucket of cold water at his fun when she crashed the party.

The petite blonde with very fit body stormed into the house, stomping hard, wearing a white skirt and a red sleeveless shirt. Most people in the neighborhood called her a bitch, a troublemaker. Most people in the neighborhood were stupid. She, unlike most people, simply would not tolerate her rights to be violated. Yes, she would police the neighbors sometime, chastising them for not putting out the trash, or for making too much noise, but that was just looking out for the good of everyone! And of herself, of course.

She continued traveling through the residence, the sound of laughter growing with every step. She took a right, and went down a corridor, and finally, arrived at the room the laughter was pouring from. She hit the door with her hand, making a loud noise, before even going into the room, and started complaining.