• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Amy & Alex Part I: 'Secret Tickle Fetishes Revealed' (M/F)

BritishSteel

1st Level Red Feather
This is my first attempt at a more erotic, detailed tickle story, so I'm kinda nervous about sharing it, but I'm going to anyway! :)

I'm hoping this will be the first of many stories featuring Amy and Alex. I really enjoyed writing this story; I decided to throw the shackles off and be a bit more adventurous with my writing style, and I certainly aim to develop more stories and tickle-adventures with Amy and Alex on the back of this one.

I really hope you all enjoy reading this story & I'd love to hear any thoughts or comments you might have on it! :)

The mountains were like a second home to Amy. She'd grown up in Colorado and had always loved the freedom of the outdoors, and the rush of adrenaline that snowboarding gave her.

It was the end of a cold December day and she was heading back to her hotel. That day, she'd tried out some challenging new runs and cut loose on the slopes, thrilled to be back in the mountains for the first time in months. After a long day of snowboarding, she was looking forward to a relaxing evening with her boyfriend, Alex. They'd met in San Francisco during the summer and had quickly hit it off with each other. He, like Amy, was also keen on snowboarding, and his quiet, reserved personality complimented her outgoing, self-confident ways perfectly.

Amy was a very pretty girl. 24 years old, with long, straight light brown hair, and beautiful blue eyes. She was a sporty girl, extremely athletic and slender, with a playful, open-minded personality to match. Alex was also 24. He was tall, muscular, and handsome, with brown eyes and dark hair.