• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Gardens (FFF/M)

lzamora

TMF Expert
Hi all!! Haven't posted a story in a while. School, work, family, they all keep me extremely busy, and writing this one was challenging, as it is my first attempt at writing tickle fiction with the male on the receiving end.
Anyway, I hope it's received well, and I welcome any and all feedback good or bad, preferably bad, so I can know where I need improvement. Thank you all in advance, and Happy New Year.

Gardens​

It was a slippery little thing, flopping about with frantic discombobulation off every erratic pelvic thrust. A flaccid remnant of freedom of which the rest of his body had since disassociated. Off these unwarranted, stimulatory erotic frictions, he responded, with lividness on his tongue and boisterous bodily behaviors of the most innate. His mental stability, a state of disorder that hinged off the frail touch of fingertips tantalizing his follicles in incessant circular motions. Drifting betwixt pleasure and torment his emotions wallowed.

But allow me to digress, or deviate if you will. For it seems as though we’ve reached the climax, pun intended, still we’ve yet to comprise any of the supporting bits which lead this youthful man into the predicament of which he now finds himself. No dessert before dinner. Those are the rules.

Ahem…