• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Bad reviews... MF/F

splatmonkey2000

Here it is my first attempt, a revised story from my time over on dA, Happy reading folks!

"Okay" clapped the Yoga Instructer "that's it for today, great job folks".
The yoga class broke into the idle chatter as everyone rolled up their mats and headed for the door of the gymnasium. Kaitlyn was heading out the door when Greg, the yoga instructor, calls her over "Hey Kaitlyn, got a sec for me?"
"Sure Greg" she replies "whats up?"
"I've noticed your progressing really, really well and was wondering if you fancied trying something more advanced?"
"Sure thing" replied Kaitlyn.