• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An afternoon at the podiatrist (FFF/M) WARNING GRAPHIC.

whitesoxbuff

TMF Novice
I'm new to this so let me know what you think.

It's a Friday afternoon. I'm waiting for a 1:00 Podiatrist appointment with Dr. Mikaela Pitts. I am wearing a maroon hoodie and dark jeans. The nurse calls me in, asks me to remove my shoes and socks, takes my blood pressure, etc. I wait a good 20 minutes for the attending to come in. Jenna, a brunette who was in her late 20's was Dr. Pitts' resident, The resident does her assessment exam, and it's time for the diabetic exam portion. For the first foot I'm allowed to keep my eyes open, the entire time and grinned to keep me from laughing. Second foot though I had to shut my eyes while she was performing the exam and I let out a few giggles. When it was over she asked me "You ticklish?" Sure am, I said. Jenna then asked Veronica a podiatry student in her 20's who was shadowing her that day to grab the restraints. They tie up my feet and arms and the fun begins.

BAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHA I screamed. This kept going on for about 5 minutes.

Then they choose to oil up my feet and lube up in between each and every one of my toes. "What are you doing? No please don't tickle my toes. Torment any part of my body, but leave my toes out of this." I pleaded. "That's not gonna happen" Said Jenna. Jenna and Veronica pull out tooth brushes and start digging in

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA PLEASE! NOT BETWEEN MY TOES. Although I was having a love/hate thing with this torture. Hated that I was on the verge of tears, but sort of loved it as my cock was throbbing and getting very rock hard.