• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Wish (Part I): A Ticklish De-feet! FF/M

ThinBlueLine369

TMF Regular
Hello everyone, I am new to the TMF. So real quick, before you dive into my story. I just wanted to apologize for it's length. This is my first try at writing a story, especially a tickling fetish story, and I realized as I started writing that when I write, I WRITE. I try to put detail into things and summarize whats going on and stuff and give everyone a clear picture so what some people write in a couple sentences, it apparently takes me an entire paragraph to do. Again, my apologies. But when I start I just cant seem to stop. Secondly, there is slightly more of a focus on feet and foot tickling in this particular chapter, because I have a slight foot fetish, and that's what I am most into. However, I realize that not all people are into feet or foot tickling, and I do promise I will try to include more upper body tickling as well in future chapters and stories. Honestly, its just that in this particular scenario, in my mind, I felt foot tickling would fit the best for the unfortunate situation of the MC.

Lastly, as I said, it is my first story and I would really like it if people read it and left me comments to give me feedback on what I can do differently in future writing, or how I can improve. This is a community and we are in a way family, so it would mean a lot to me if people helped me out. If you just want to read the story and not leave a comment, that's totally fine too. I sincerely thank you all for stopping by to check out my story.