• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Princess Leia's tickle torture

How's the story?

• It sucks!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Beginner's crap

Votes: 7 15.2%
  • They shouldn't make movie out of it

Votes: 6 13.0%
  • Pretty good

Votes: 20 43.5%
  • Excellent!

Votes: 13 28.3%

• Total voters

ViperGTS

Please remember, I am still new to story writing of any kind, so please forgive any beginner's mistakes. I'd still like to know what they are so I can correct them in the future, though.

Princess Leia's tickle torure

Princess Leia’s Torture

Princess Leia hung there, trying to find a way to escape. She couldn’t remember how, but she had been kidnaped and brought here, to a four walled steel room, and fastened to the wall by steel cuffs that held her tightly against the wall, stretched in a spread eagle position, about a foot off the floor. The cuffs were made from strong steel, and seemed to be unbreakable. The most embarrassing part of all was that she was completely naked. Leia hung there helplessly, trying to figure out how she got here.
She thought back as far as she could. No matter how hard she tried, she couldn’t remember. Then, suddenly, Jabba sloshed in.