• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Mandy Moore gets tickled by her teammates

Mitchell

Level of Coral Feather
50,000 fans jam packed the stadium in Paradise Island, Bahamas for Game 7 of the World Series between the Paradise Island Good Guys and the New York Yankees. The Good Guys had used their awesome power and stifling pitching to take a 5-2 lead into the 9th inning of the 7th game. With 50,000 fans engaging in deafening screams around her, Good Guys ace reliever Mandy Moore, an actress and singer by trade, but also the bullpen closer of this wonderful team, struck out the last powerful Yankee hitter to cap the Paradise Islanders incredible World Series triumph over the mighty Yankees. The fans in the stands were delirious with joy, the players on the field falling all over each other with tears, laughter, and displays of warm emotion. This baseball team was different than so many others, they were the only major league franchise to have women as players on the team. The Good Guys had several prominent female singers and actresses on their roster. Anyhow, after the celebration on the field, and the usual postgame trophy presentations and interviews, the World champions hit the clubs of Paradise Island to celebrate their victory and partied til virtually sunrise, moving from place to place, and club to club,soaking up every last drop of fan worship. After the party hopping was over, around 4 in the morning, the youngest member of the team was so tired, that she had to be carried into her apartment by her teammates. As it turned out, the Good Guys really should have won the series the night before, but a poor outing by Moore brought the series to a heart stopping game 7. Mandy was actually part way assleep as she was helped into bed. She didnt realize that