• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Tickling of Katie Holmes

Lady Tickler

TMF Poster
Hey I'm new to this and this is my first story I've wrote so tell me what you think when you finish reading it.

It was an early morning and Katie decided that she was going to go out for an early morning jog to get some breakfast. But little did she know that she wouldn't make it to where she was going. After about 5 minutes of jogging two men completey wearing black clothes and black masks jumped from behind Katie wrestling her to the ground. Katie tried fighting them off but it was no good, one of the masked figures had already a washcloth of choloform in Katie's face and in moments she was out..........

2 hours later