• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Howard Stern Alert

WallStreet

2nd Level Red Feather
On Tuesday September 4th at 8:30am eastern time Howard's scheduled guest is Playboy Playmate Laurie Wallace. She was in Adam Sandler's "Big Daddy" as a Hooter's Girl and she was also in Eddie Murphy's "Holy Man" as a home shopping girl. She also graced the cover of the August Issue of High Times (one of the great American publications).
Her most recent work however, was with me today shooting a bondage tickling movie. She is a stunning blonde beauty and she screamed in terror the entire time I tickled her. I plan on making a video clip available to the Forum as soon as possible.
Her web site is http://www.lauriewallace.com/
I've been tickling women for many years but I consider today's activities to have been one of my greatest accomplishments.

Was this video you filmed for your own viewing or is it going to be sold to the masses?

Longbaugh-- are you related to the Sundance Kid? I believe his last name was also Longbaugh. I may very well sell the film. My production level is certainly far beneath MTP Jeff or somebody of that stature, but there is some good tickling involved. I figured I'd get a clip posted and then look at the feedback before I go through the labor of mass production. I'm assuming if I got a VHS tape to Myriads or Scooby the clip could be posted. If I stand corrected on that then someone please let me know.

If it's not asking too much to reveal...

How did you get a Playmate/actress to agree to be filmed for a tickling video? And what was the compensation involved? :cool: