• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

old high school memories (last year.. true)

bass

TMF Expert
ok so im just posting this cuz im a little stoned and for some reason think that it will matter or be good to somebody. I am a freshman at UCF this year and i was just reminiscing about my old high school days and some of the tickles that i had during those years.. so here goes my long story..

I met this girl in 10th grade.. her name was "Beth". i was always a quiet kid in school so i guess i didnt really have too many friends. so one day i was in my chemistry class and this girl decided to start talking to me.. we started hanging out and stuff and i eventually told her about my tickling fetish, and she was cool with it. she thought it was cute. nothing ever really developed with that though at the time. we lost touch at the end of 10th grade due to difference in activities... she was doing school functions and time with her boyfriend (who i was in a band with) and i was busy writing/playing music, getting messed up, and having a good time straight up chillin out.