• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Neon Genesis Evangelion (m/f)

Tamashi

Okey, this is my first attempt at writing a story so please give me a feedback.
A few notes first:

Hai=yes
Baka=stupid, Idiot.
Kono bakayaru= an expression that can be translated as “you idiot”

*the story takes place after Eva-02 and Eva-01 defeated the angel which once defeated both Evas when Asuka cut him in half (After chapter 10, I think)

Asuka entered the building, ready for another call to get into Eva-02 and kick an angel’s ass.
“That baka Shinji will probably be called in too…” thought Asuka,
“Why do I have to work with that moron?”.
Her thoughts stopped running as she stood in front of Rei ayanami,
“Hello Asuka” said Ayanmi in her quit, creepy voice.
“Hello, what’s wrong? What did the commander sent you for?” said Asuka.
“Huh?” said Rei surprisingly,
“You don’t talk to people other than commander Ikari unless It’s a massage from commander Ikari. You’re his privet doll, aren’t you?”
Ayanmi didn’t seem to care of the insult, a fact that angered Asuka even more, but she choose to ignore Rei’s cool minded look and proceed.
As she walked about seven feet from Rei she heard Misato calling her from above
“Asuka, get over here!”
“Great, Here’s our mission! And I haven’t seen baka Shinji anywhere so far”
Asuka was delighted by the thought of taking all the credit for completing the mission all by herself and was even more delighted by the idea of bragging about it in front of Shinji, a smile started growing on her face as she entered the room.
Misato stood there; she was starring down with an upset face. As Asuka entered the room Misato turned her head and looked at her.