• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

do you beleive in magick?

Tickle_Mage

Hello people I am new to the TMF and thought id try out my author skills out on you all. please critics be honest, and enjoy.

David walked through the dim hallway of his college heading to his next classroom. As he neared the door he saw a group of kids to his left as he heard snickering and chuckles amongst them.
"Oh look its the witch" Sarah, a short firey red head about 5'1 she was very popular cause she was the star of the track team. "Careful everyone he might put a spell on us." The group laughed as they broke off heading to there classrooms. Demetry sat at the back of the room trying to stay away from everyone else. Everyone thought he was a weirdo once they found out he was wiccan. Sarah made sure to sit close by so she could mock and tease him.
The teacher began his lecture one the Salem Witch Trials as Sarah began to giggle to herself waiting the right opputunity to strike.
"WITCH!!" Sarah cried pointing to David, as the whole class erupted with laughter. David slumped in his seat looking at Sarahs feet, they were a size 5 dressed in her running shoes and white ankle socks.