• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

new girl

tklgal226

TMF Expert
hi everyone my name is clair and im new to the TFM. I'd really love to talk and get to know some of you, I think this forum is such a great place! (I can't believe i never found it before!:eek: ) Im really into */m and LOVE good stories. I've been obsessed with tickling as far back as I can remember and am just starting to open up about it to others :) Like I said, this is a great site and I'd LOVE to talk anything tickling!!!

~clair ;)

Hi Clair!

I would love to talk tickling with you sometime! I'm into both tickling and being tickled and have been since about the age 10.
My e-mail is [email protected]
My Yahoo IM name is boatride666

Feel free to conatct me at either my e-mail or IM

Have a wonderful day!
TkinMI
:tickle:

Hello there, 20/M/UK here. If you'd like to chat, email me on [email protected], I lover talking about */m ;) and indeed ticlling in general! Speak to you soon, hopefully!

hi

hi Claire, I'm 21 m from the northeast, I would love to talk tickling with you, especially /m.
My e - mail is [email protected]
and my yahoo messenger is Mikon542000

hey clair hows it going. My name is brian and i am 21 from california. I would love to chat with you. I am a ticklee but sometimes I tickle back. I have very ticklish feet. Hope to hear from you

Hello Clair,

I'm a very ticklish tickler. I'd love to chat tickling with you sometime. My email is [email protected]. If you have Yahoo messanger, n2tickling2002 is my id. Hope to hear from you. Happy tickling.. :)

hi Clair....would love to chat

hi Clair:

Would love to chat. I'm 43 yr old male that loves both tickling and getting tickled. Would love to become friends with you. Email [email protected] if you're interested.