• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Glen's True Tickling Tales, no. 1

glentickle

TMF Regular
Good morning, folks. I'm a bit of a newcomer to this place, having registered only a week or so ago. But I've been visiting for a couple of months, thinking of posting a story...but which one? I've got so many. True ones, I mean. True tickling stories, my favorite kind.

Don't get me wrong -- I'm no stud, no "tickling ladies man." I was a real nerd as a kid, and I would have been a total outcast if I hadn't been good at sports. It's kind of a simple formula for boys: if you can catch, throw, and run fast, you'll always have other boys to play with. Of course, I always preferred to play with girls. Who ever thought of tickling a boy? So I tagged along after my older sister, who hated me for it, especially because her friends thought I was so cute. I'd tickle them at every opportunity, unable to control myself, especially when their shoes were off...bare feet drove me nuts. There was one girl, Jessica, who would intentionally lie on her stomach, with her knees bent and feet in the air, pretending not to see me sneaking up on her. She'd pull her feet away at first touch, so I never got to tickle her very long, but it was the anticipation of tickling (more than the tickling itself) that made my head spin. My sister would get furious! I used to tickle her too, of course. Years later she was my first real Tickle Victim, but that's another story.