• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The UK feel your loss.......

reef fanatic

This is my first time onto your site in just over a week.It was hard to drag myself away from what happened in the USA,like it was for everyone.Have no doubts,the UK feel your sorrow and as our politicians have said we will stand shoulder to shoulder with you guys.

It saddens me to read the tragic story of Kujman,a major contributor to this site.Never chatted with him personally but any loss of life is painful,no matter what the circumstances.I know its difficult for his nearest and dearest,but life has to go on,and I'm sure that this site will do so as well.He would have wanted it that way.

I hope that by some divine intervention he will return.Once again,all of your UK fans thinking of you......your pain is ours,your loss is ours.....

peace be with you

reef

I hope Kujman is OK. He might not be gone. He made stocks and renfaire tickling so darn popular in this community. It happens to be areas I am really interested in. I myself didn't have any ties with him, but anyone who brings so much to this community, it would be a loss to it. We can hope for the best.

As a mark of respect, I've halted updates to my club for the time being. It sends a shiver to my spine when I hear about this, but us Brits will not stand against diabolical acts against our friends. We will fight...

Poisonous Monkey

Thanks....as always.