• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

True Story: Tickling a Friend from Work

gan_grel26

This is a true story that happened a few weeks ago. It was totally unexpected which made the experience all that much better, but here is how it started:
I have been working with this girl named Cathy for about the last three years. Cathy is about 5'10, has long brown hair, weighs about 100 pounds soaking wet, and almost always wears sandals to work. Over the past few years, we've gotten into several conversations of a sexual nature and she brought up the fact that her b/f at the time liked to do alot of "foot stuff" which she thought was a bit strange. I admitted that I too liked feet to which was my first "mistake". From that day forward, each time we worked together she went out of her way to tease me with her feet.
Just a few weeks ago, we got into the subject of bondage to which I told her that I had quite a selection of bondage equiptment which includes a set of stocks. I invited her to come over anytime she wanted to have a look at my stuff. To my suprise, she showed up at my house only three hours after getting out of work.
I started to show her my stocks when she started to lock herself in them to see how they felt. I said something like, "might as well go all the way....". I took off her sandals that she always wears and proceded to tie her toes to the posts of the stocks with stretchy, glow in the dark string. She first started giggling softly as I did this, saying, "eek! that tickles!!". I then locked her hands to the top of the posts of the stocks and asked her how it felt. She said "Hey, this is kewl, but what can you really do with someone while restrained like this?"