• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

latest tickling experience (true) Part 1

anonymous

Hey everyone, today I studied with three friends of mine they were all girls, there was one with green eyes, red hair, cute and short she was wearing a T-shirt and short and as it were her home where we studied she wasn't wearing any shoes (bare feet in other words); the other was a little bit taller than the other and was blond, with brown eyes and cute too, she was wearing a sleeveless shirt, jeans and shoes, and the other was the most beautiful of the group, she was about my side, green eyes and brown hair, she was wearing a sleeveless shit too, jeans and sneakers. So I was in my friend's house and we were studying, I was next to the most beautiful girl, the other girls were on the other sides, i was explaining to them some things, and everytime I finished explaining one exercise the girls stood up and stretch themselves, because they were tired, so everytime they stretch they arms I always watched their beautiful and smooth armpits. So anyway I was explaining the hardest exercises (they couldn't solve it, but I could) the most beautiful girl hugged me and said "Oh thank you I couldn't solve it in my house", I couldn't take it and I tickled her armpit with my fingers, she giggled and stood back and said to me "What are you doing?", I said "nothing", "well don't do that again i'm really ticklish there" she said. "Oh really?" I said, I told the others "Grab her!!!", they went to her and knocked her to the floor, one took her wrists and put her arms above her head and the other grabbed her ankles, I put myself near her armpits and said "you shouldn't told me that", and I started passing my index fingers slowly into her sweet armpits, she giggled and scream "DON'T!!!", "to