• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

M/F (some adult)

BBWticklee1973

TMF Regular
Ok folks, this is my first stab at a story. Be gentle as I have never written before.

Shawna was a 20-year-old voluptuous redhead with long flowing hair and big brown eyes. Her curvaceous body was rarely overlooked by passersby and her energetic and carefree attitude was envied by most. She had the most beautiful alabaster skin and her cute little feet were always kept nice and soft by regular pedicures. Although she had all of this going for her, she was constantly concerned about what others thought and felt she was not the most attractive girl around. One fine Spring day, Shawna was on her way to work, working as a secretary in a law firm downtown. She was always unaware of the stares at her curves and all the way down to her beautiful feet.

Today Shawna was wearing a skirt that stopped just above the knees showing off her long muscular legs, and a short sleeve blouse showing off all that God had given her. Topping it all off with some sexy little black strappy sandals showing off her newly red painted toes. Walking into the office, she wandered past the receptionist and said hello to Brian, a paralegal who was always flirting with her. Brian was a handsome 35-year-old with dark features, big strapping shoulders and awesome hands. She loved taking peeks at his masculine arms and hands and wondered what they would feel like upon her skin. Ohhh, she needed to get these thoughts out of her mind and get to work. She had tons of cases on her desk to take care of and anyway, Brian only thought of her as a coworker, not as a woman.