• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Competition at the office PT 2 (F/F, Adult)

ctft2001

TMF Regular
I am attempting part 2 of this story. While the story should stand alone, you might want to check out part 1 first if you haven’t already (shameless plug). The story is fictional. It is of an adult nature and is intended for an adult audience. If you are not yet of legal age or if you are offended by adult content, please do not read this story.

Your feedback is welcomed and encouraged as I am new at this.

The next week was pure hell for Nancy. Following Nancy’s defeat in her sex fight with Kristin, Kristin made it a point to bring up the topic at work, whenever she could, especially if there were some other female workers around from other companies in the office complex. Some of these co-workers wondered how they would fair against each of the participants in a similar fight. Many were intrigued and turned on when they heard how Kristin had tickled Nancy into defeat. Nancy was embarrassed and didn’t feel Kristin’s victory was clean cut. After all, Kristin had caught Nancy off guard and subdued her by tickling, which Nancy felt was unfair.