• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Tower -part 1 (M/F)

Knife-X

TMF Novice
Okay everyone, this is my FIRST attempt at tickling fiction, so dont complain about it too bad, okay? Its et in the elizabethan period, in England. Oh, and by the way, the elizabethan period was during the reign of queen Elizabeth the FIRST, not the second.

The Tower

England 1588

England, at the time the most powerful nation in the world. All of europe was shocked when the British navy obliterated the spanish armarda, despite being heavily outnumbered. For these reasons, Queen Elizabeth was incredibly popular. SOme had even started calling her 'Good queen Bess', and worries of her having no heir were left only to the royal court. However, there were some who resented her. Many of these were dealt with quickly, even former lovers of Elizabeth were executed for high treason. For this reason, they were forced to remain secret. One such person, one of the few females to resent Elizabeth was Marie Harildo. Her lover, unbeknowst to the queen, was one of the commanders of the Armarda, and went down with it. Did I say lover? He loved her, but she did not love him. Her lover was a privateer, a pirate in laymans terms, and became incredibly wealthy whilst stealing from spanish galleons. Now he was dead, she was swiftly running out of money. But she was young and beutiful, with long jet black hair and pale skin, although not unhealthy looking. She had a houseservant, aged 25, the same age as Marie. Her name was Elizabeth Howard. Her family had served Maries family for generations. However, Marie despised Elizabeth. It was nothing personal, it was just because she had the same name as the queen, and the same long red hair the queen had in her younger years.