• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Looking for a Tickeling Friend

angelbcuz

Hi! I'm 33,blonde,petite and lots of fun. I'm looking for a girl or girls that would like to help me fulfill all of my tickle fantasies. My guy has no idea that I'm into this!! So I've had all this pent up inside of me for a very long time. I live near Cleveland,Ohio. I would love to get the chance to drive a girl crazy teasing and tickeling in all of the write places. I just know it would be a blast!! If any girls are interested, I'd love to get to know you. Oh, and I am new to this so if anyone has any sexy ideas,I'm all ears.

I respect that you are looking for women, but in case you want to talk, please e-mail at [email protected]. I would love to talk sometime. I am from the Cleveland area.

dtrell, thanks for the heads up. I sent her mail plus Steph tried to assist me, but she either found what she was looking for or wasn't serious about just talking. I never followed up when I didn't hear from her.

No way to be sure she didn't just lose her computer, either. No way to be certain she's who she says she is.

Point is, dtrell, there's no way online to COMPLETELY verify anyone without physical proofs or verifiable personal references.

Insulting someone in their thread, even if she WASN'T what you thought she was, is just teaching EVERY WOMAN WILLING TO POST that there's guys here that will insult them if they post and don't do as that man or those men want.

I've met many from online. Not all were who they said they were. Happens. I survived unharmed. Also married someone who WAS who she said she was, online. Kraftie hadn't shown the public who she was until the TMF, though, and we were already pals.