• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Competition at the office PT 3 (F/F, Adult)

ctft2001

TMF Regular
It’s been a while but now I am attempting part 3 of this story. While the story should stand alone, you might want to check out parts 1 & 2 (http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=43523&highlight=competition+office

http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=43927&highlight=competition+office )
first if you haven’t already (shameless plug :D ). The story is fictional. It is of an adult nature and is intended for an adult audience. If you are not yet of legal age or if you are offended by adult content, please do not read this story.

Your feedback is welcomed and encouraged, as I am new at this.

In the ongoing “battle” between Nancy and Kristin, each one had claimed one victory and now it was time to have a tiebreaker. What started out as a sex battle between the two had now turned in to a kind of “tickle battle” of sorts. Kristin had won the first battle by surprising Nancy with tickling attacks. Nancy came back to win the rematch where she tied up her opponent and kept tickling her and bringing her to orgasm after orgasm, until Kristin had to beg Nancy to stop. The two agreed that battle number three would determine the superior woman, once and for all, with no more rematches.

For those of you who aren’t aware, Nancy and Kristin are two great looking women who work in the same office complex where I do. They work for different companies and while they, along with a number of other great looking women who work in the office complex, all get along and are friendly, there is a “friendly competition” as to which female has the hottest body.