• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My first...experience m/f

coral21

TMF Novice
Hello everyone. This is my first time being tied up and tickled, and this is also my first story. I hope you like it. I changed our names in it, and i tried to make it like a story. So it isn't word for word what was said, but ya know, everything is there in the right order. So, this is what happened to me when I was 19 and living in a studio apartment in Winter Park, FL. Oh, and I promise, I'm working on scanning a pic into my comp so I can get it here, but it's tricky, cause I dont have a scanner. So for those of you who don't know me, I promise I'm working on it. Ok, I'll quiet down now. I hope its not too long, Smiles, Coral :)

As Sarah opened the door to her apartment a familiar face greeted her. Mark, her boyfriend, was standing there with flowers. It was a chilly first of April, and as she removed her coat, he presented her with flowers and a kiss.
“See? I told you I had an April fools prank to deliver.” He had a soothing voice that she loved to listen to and she closed her eyes as he kissed her again on the cheek. “Here, let me get that for you,” Mark took her coat and went over to the closet to put it away.
“I’m so glad you’re here!” Sarah laughed. “I had no idea…” She stopped mid sentence and turned around to lock the door. “That is to say, I thought you may stop by, but you didn’t say that you would. Anyway, I was hoping to see you. I rented a movie.” She tossed him the Blockbuster box and skipped to the kitchen. She poured herself lemonade and walked back to the living room. Sitting down in the chair next to the coffee table she asked, “How was your day?”
“Not bad,” he replied, “but my legs are killin me.” He plopped down on her lap.