• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Maternity Leave (F/F)

ctft2001

TMF Regular
Thanks to those who wrote comments to my last story (competition at the office, pt. 4). Based on the feedback, my plan is to continue that series but also based on the feedback, I decided to try something else as well. To steal a phrase from the talented Primetime, this was an idea that just kind of came to me.

Let me know what you think.

Last week I suffered one of the most embarrassing and humiliating days of my life. You see, I had been working for a company for over five years when I needed to take a maternity leave for six weeks. While I was gone, my boss needed to temporarily hire someone else to do my work. I had no problem with this and even expected it, after all, business must go on. My boss asked me to help train Donna, and again, I had no problem with this and agreed.

When I came back from maternity leave, I expected things would return to “normal”, but I was mistaken. My boss had an increase in work and decided that not only should I return, as was expected, but he should keep Donna as an employee. Again, I was fine with this until I found that she was doing most of the things I used to do and I was only given menial and boring tasks to accomplish. I started acting catty towards Donna, only I thought I did a decent job in disguising my displeasure so no one would know my true feelings, not even Donna. I WAS WRONG!!!