• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Christy Brinckley Cindy Crawford and Stephanie Seymour tickled at the dungeons

Diego

2nd Level Orange Feather
The Party

This story contains explicit sex

Cindy Crawford Christy Brinckley and Stephanie Seymour met at the lobby of the huge mansion where the party was taking place.

-“ Hi girls, its good to see you again” said Christie.

-“ Hello Christie, Its been a long time” answered Stephanie.

-“ Heidi Klum told me that this parties were great” said Cindy

-“ Good evening ladies, you look great! Please come in” said the host and added: –“ As you know, I am a photographer, for many years I have worked with the three of you, but before the party begins I want to ask you a favor”

-“ Sure Jack” was the women answer.

-“ I d love to take pictures of you in a “fake” medieval dungeon and with your permission I ll sell them to raise funds to a local charity center”

-“ Of course Jack” answered Christy

-“ We ll do it” said Cindy

-“ You have always been so nice, besides it will be fun to be at the dungeon” said a smiling Stephanie.

-“ Thank you very much girls, now please follow me to the dungeon I ll take the pictures of you bound at the torture instruments wearing underwear” said Jack

-“ MMmmmmmmm, but behave yourself Jack!” said the girls while laughing, but later……. Later they will really laugh.

Stephanie Seymour was bound to a wooden stock, her ankles restrained in the holes, her arms, tied up to a metal ring exposed her magnificent body, she was wearing a black velvet underwear.

Cindy Crawford was tied kneeling on the edge of a wooden bench, her ankles together, her perfect buttocks resting over her round heels, her arms back with handcuffs, she was also wearing black lingerie.