• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A first attempt at some tickling fiction (Largely feet, m/f)

Travis

TMF Expert
Hi all. This is my first attempt at some tickle fiction, and funnily enough my first post here. I just became a member, and thought I'd give something back.
This story deals with the non-consensual tickling of a 19 yr old girl. If that offends you, click away now.
Also, being Australian, there are a few cultural references here. They are unimportant to the story, and I thought I wouldn't try and hide them, giving a bit of spice for all you US readers.
Apologies for the long intro, but it is necessary in the interests of the story rather than just tickling.
Without further ado, please enjoy what will be, if you like this one, the first of many.
Thanks,
"Travis"

------------------
"Extra curricular activities"

From the moment I met Paige, I knew she was different. Maybe it was her model good looks, or the way she carried herself, or the way even the teachers were scared of her. She conducted herself with what many an old person would call poise and decorum, and what most of her classmates would call bitchiness and an iron resolve. Guys fell over themselves to talk to her, to ask her out and generally engage in all the pathetic attempts at conversation that are designed to gain a slim hope of performing the sexual act. And she rejected them – rudely, but in such a way that left no doubts as to her superiority in the high school food chain.