• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

True Halloween Tickle

$Tickletorturer

TMF Expert
This is my first time posting a story. Mainly cause it's my first one worth posting. Anyhow it happened last night at a hallpween party where I got to tickle a girl I've had a crush on since high school.

Here's some details. She's about 5'4, red hair, slim build and just plain cute. Also one of the nicest people I know. As an added bonus she came to this halloween party dressed as 80's style madonna, and how many out there wanna tickle her right?

So as the party went on she got fairly drunk, I was pretty messed up too. Basically the party was dying down. So a group of us were hanging out in a room upstairs just kinda chilling out. I was sitting in a chair next to the bed. Madonna as we'll call her was lying on said bed next to me. Basically nobody wanted her to pass out so everyone was bugging her to keep her awake which was fun in itself.

Then my opportunity came, she rested her legs up on the arm of the chair I was sitting on with her feet facing me. I decided I'd start just kinda testing her first see if I could get a reaction. So I placed my right hand next to her foot, I then subtely began pokely the sole of her foot. Not much of a reaction. But I factored in a few things, first she was wearing socks which may have desensitised her a bit, also she was fairly drunk. I also thought of my motto "ticklish until otherwise proven" and decided to persist.