• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Kelly Ripa Tickling Story.

DenverLer2018

This is my first attempt at writing a story. Please let me know what you think. I am not afraid of criticism. Thank you.

Kelly Ripa: Tickled at the Spa

Kelly Ripa hurried out the door for her appointment at the spa. She decided to use a different spa than she was used to. Finding a good spa is hard. She looked the phone book and decided on Katie's house of pampering, because they offered massage and pedicure services. Kelly had a rough week so she thought a massage and pedicure would do her some good. Kelly liked to pamper herself all the time, and there was no time like the present. Her husband was out of town and she had no appointments for a few days.
Kelly pulled up to Katie's house of pampering. There was no cars in the parking lot. Kelly walked up to the door and walked in. Kelly noticed the girl behind the desk. She was a georgeous blonde about 5' 5" tall. She was wearing a slinky dress which showed off her breasts and curves. Kelly admitted she was a little jealous. The blonde behind the counter said "hi, my name is Katie, how can I help you?". kelly said "I would like a massage and pedicure". Katie looked a kelly smiled, and said "I can help you with that". Katie led Kelly to the back room. Kelly followed Katie for what seemed like 5 minutes. Finally Katie stopped at a door and opened it. Both Katie and Kelly walked through the door. Katie said to Kelly " I am honored to have the beautiful Kelly Ripa in my spa. I have a special surprise for you". Kelly wondered what the surprise might be. Little did she know she would find out sooner than she wanted.