• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My Ticklish Fantasy (m/f)

tickler29

TMF Expert
My name is Karl, and I work as a dishwaher in a local diner. That's where I met Stacey. With her blonde hair, blue eyes and pretty smile, I had a crush on her since day one. Feeling kind of brave one day, I invited Stacey over to my place after work. Much to my suprise, she accepted. When we got to my place, we sat on the sofa and started sipping red wine. After talking for a while, I decided to pop "the question."

"Stacey, are you ticklish?" I asked.

She nodded her head yes and smiled.

"May I tickle you?" I asked eagerly.

She nodded yes again, her smile growing slightly. I got up and knelt down by the side of the sofa. I asked Stacey to lay down, and she did. I unbuttoned her blouse and opened it up. My heart raced as I revealed her thin, toned belly. I looked up into Staceys face. Her smile was as big as ever. I took my index finger and started teasing her belly button. Stacey arched her back and let out a giggly squeel. After about thirty seconds, I paused to let Stacey catch her breath.

"Don't stop, tickle me some more please." Stacey said with child like glee.

So I took one hand and let my fingers dance across her belly. Stacey burst into laughter and started squirming around.

"It tickles, it realy tickles!!!!" Stacey squeeled through her laughter.