• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Need a Good Vid for mt BF's X-Mas Present

Anna28

Hi guys/gals...I am fairly new to the internet in general and I am looking to get my BF one or two really good foot tickling videos for an X-mas present. Any recommendations? Unfortunately for me (ha ha) he loves multiple people tickling someone's feet at once and has a major fondness for feathers.

Anna

If I was choosing a video to buy with good foot tickling, I would recommend any of the "Tickling Shorts" videos from ANA videos. The women are VERY ticklish and pretty with a little of the girl next door look. Especially if your next door is in N.Y.C. I haven't seen "The Contest" by Paradise Vision yet, but the reviews I have read have me salivating.

Foot Tickling Videos

We produce female foot tickle / foot fetish videos. very pretty models. check out our website - www.geocities.com/bfbpub/main

I don't think he would be disappointed. We can mail you a FREE illustrated catalog.

Thanks!

Be more specific

Anna, if you want us to help you find a tickling video for your boyfriend, then you need to be more specific. Does he like playful tickling videos, sadistic tickling videos? Is he an upperbody tickler or a foot tickler? However, I would recommend "Dungeon of Happiness" from www.realtickling.com. It's got something for everyone!

Well Tickling Rookie my boyfriend is a foot fetishist and a tickling fetishist so my feet get all the attention and unfortunately for me he loves intense tickling and gang tickling. And thanks to everyone else that gave me some ideas. I will be checking them all out :)

Well, here are three suggestions for your bf: 40 Female Fingers, Dungeon of Happiness, and Ticklish Merchandise.

Hmmmm? Why Buy A Video When You Can Make One?