• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My first Time (m/f, belly tickling)

battlecat

TMF Regular
Hi Everyone

You’ll have to excuse me but this is my first time posting on this forum (well pretty much my first time posting on any forum for that matter.) Anyway I thought I’d introduce myself by telling you a true story about something that happened to me this week. I should also add that I live in England just incase you don’t recognise any of the TV stations that I am going to mention in a minute. Right… I hope you like it. Here goes (This is silly my hands are actually shaking on the keyboard!!)

One of my absolutely most favourite people to tickle in the world is a mate of mine called Cassie. I have known her since College and love her to bits. She's 22, totally gorgeous, about 5 foot 3, small, cute and curvy, shoulder length brown hair which she wears in bunches, sexy brown eyes and an adorably funny little nose which is sprinkled lightly with brown freckles and wrinkles up most appealingly when she laughs. She also has just about the most infectious giggle I have ever come across and absolutely adores being tickled (especially if you catch her by surprise!!)

The other night she called me up and asked if she could come over. She had broken up with her latest boyfriend and needed a shoulder to cry on, a cuddle, and just to have a bit of a giggle (Which she certainly had as you’ll read in a minute.) The only problem was it was also the night when the England v.s Columbia football match (or soccer if you are an American) was live on tele on BBC1 and I had been looking forward to watching it.