• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Perfect Day Part 1: The Marching Fingers (fff/f)

Gamer

TMF Poster
Hey, this is my first post here and first story. Tell me what you think. (be brutally honest-this is my first try)

And without further ado:
The Perfect Day Part 1: The Marching Fingers

It was a hot day, but not as much from sheer hear but humidity. For such is late summer down here. Now, this day was really "hot" and short shorts and many breaks were the order of the day and--for the flag corps, especially--a side order of barefeet. This actually is not suprisingly uncommon for the girls down here, but for the whole flag corps, it was unbelievable.

Now there was this one girl--long, blonde, hair and radiant, blue eyes--who would not ordinarially consider taking off her shoes let alone her socks, but this day was particularly hot; however, she did take off her shoes earlier, but the humidity was still too much as it tore through her thick, white, ankle socks. She couldn't take it anymore and she decided to take her socks off at the next break. The reasoning for her apprehension may seem odd--especially considering so many of her friends were doing it--but she didn't like the feel of the grass on her bare soles. It tickled and she was very ticklish, especially on her feet but also her stomach was rather sensitive. The heat was just too much, so she had to just put up with it.