• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

NYC Tickler

Beyden

Hello all. I live in New York City, Manhatten to be exact, and I am looking for victims to tickle into wild hysterics! I am new to the scene and looking to form a little club if possible with males and females age 18 to 30 or so for tickle fun and roleplay scenes.

Let me know if interested!

Keep 'em laughing!

What's up.

I'm a male tickler in NYC looking for some tickling action too...maybe we can help each other find girls in the city who are into tickling...God knows they're HARD to find...*

NYCTickler

Good Idea :)

Sounds like a plan. Let's keep in touch and keep looking :)

Hi. I'm yet another male tickler in NYC. It seems to be next to impossible to get a good mix of males and females for a tickle gathering in this town but I'd be happy to be part of it! Let's see what we can do.

well i'm another yet another male in NYC who is looking for another female who is...it is definetely rare to find them around here...i'm going to los angeles this summer and i know of a few other there online who are but...for the present...count me in too...

Band Of Brothers

Sounds like a plan, men...I'll be posting around the net, as well as here at TMF, about a gathering coming up in the NYC...I'd ask you all to do the same...After we get enough responses, we'll come up with a site to have it...Sound good???

Congrats on starting another gathering, folks. Do consider starting mention of it in the East Coast portion of the Gatherings section, as there's a few others lookin' at and for this. If you get it going, I'll happily mail a bunch of the folks in your area mentionin' your event for ya.

dvnc

NYC Ticklee Needed

yet another nyc tickler looking for female ticklees...let me know of any events coming up.....