• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Pay Up

rob2006

Recently found a new "customer". My next door neighbor is a single black woman with an 18 yr. old son....good kid too. Anyway, her name is Kay. From time to time, she'll ask me if I can fix this, that, and the other because she knows I'm an electrician by trade and I've fixed a few things for her before, not just electrical. Being a hopeless ticklephile, I noticed she has beautiful feet and had to know how ticklish they are. I didn't want to scare her off right off the bat, so I moved slow. One day I was trimming the shrub between our houses and she came around to water hers and she was wearing sandals. I commented on how pretty her feet were and she giggled and sayed " well thank you". By this time I had already done a couple of things for her in the past two years I've known her. About a week later her water heater gave out and she asked me if knew how to replace it and I said yes. As I got the new unit in place, she was right there, and barefooted!...YYEEESSSSSS!! At some point in the installation, she came in, just to see how its going and once again I commented on her pretty feet. Again, she giggled and sayed "thank you, nobody's ever told me that but you". I asked in kind of a playful way if they were ticklish and she sayed they are but not too much. I grinned and went back to the subject of the water heater, not wanting her to get freaked out. I got the job done and she asked what she owed me and I said in a playful way, "let me tickle those pretty feet for awhile and we're even". She giggled and kind of spun her head and said "Oh my gosh, I could'nt stand it!" I didn't want to push it, I just wanted to "plant the seed". I gave her a price, she paid me, we had a few more minutes of idle chit chat and