• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Sweetest Tickling (ff/f, short and sweet)

Indigo

Greetings, fellow tickle-fans. I've read many a story here, but have never posted one. This is my first time! Feedback welcome.

Enjoy!

Hi, my name is Leah, I am 20 years old and this is my story.

Kelly, Rachel and I were at a sleep-over, kind of a Girl's Night Out that Kelly was hosting. It was around eleven on a Saturday night....

We were sitting around watching videos when all of a sudden Kel and Rachel sprang at me, grabbing my arms and yanking me over to the futon mattress I'd be sharing with Kel later. I yelled "What the fuck!?!? Get OFF me! What are you...?" They shoved me down on the mattress and quickly held me there. Rachel grabbed and held my hands together, pulling them high above my head. Kelly sat on my hips. I kicked and tried to buck Kelly off and to yank my hands out of Rachel's strong grip. They laughed and tightened their holds on me.

I opened my mouth to say something and just as I drew in my breath Kelly started tickling me under my arms. Air whoooshed out of me and bubbling laughter followed. I tried even harder to get free but they easily kept me still; Rachel with her firm hands and Kel with her body weight and knees. Kelly kept her tickling up as I thrashed and giggled and shrieked. She moved down to my ribs and sides and my laughter grew more hysterical and I screamed out and squirmed. Her fingers dug into me, flicked at me, poked at me. She knuckled my ribs. She moved quickly from my armpits to my sides and back again, making me scream out even more. She just grinned down at me and kept right on going.