• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling in Class (True)

tickling4u

TMF Regular
This is my first attempt at a story. Feedback is appreciated because I have lots of tickling adventures to write about and this is a good place to start.