• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My Roommate Is Such a Bitch (MF/F)

pseudonym

TMF Regular
MY ROOMMATE IS SUCH A BITCH

About my roommate:

She is *such* a bitch!

I'm a freshman at this college. You probably never heard of it, it's a small liberal arts college. I'm a music major.

I live in the dorms and, of course, I got assigned the *worst* roommate of all time. Her name is Lynnie.

I'm Nicole.

Last week, one afternoon, I was in my room, practicing my guitar. Guitar's kind of new to me, the clarinet is my instrument, but I'm supposed to learn an instument not in the same family as the clarinet, which is woodwinds. So I picked guitar.

So in walks Lynnie and just turns on her stereo. Loud.

"Hey?" I said, obviously pissed.

"Hey, yourself," she said, totally oblivious, or so she let on.

"I'm practicing," I said.

"Yeah?" she said.

"So can't you leave the stereo off?"

"No, I can't. I can't concentrate in dead silence."

"There wasn't dead silence," I said. "I was playing the guitar."

"Same thing," she said, opening her sketch book. She's an art major, by the way.

I walked over and turned off her stereo.

"Hey! Look, I told you *never* to do ..." she started.

I calmly started playing the guitar again.

"Why the *fuck* do I get a fucking music major for a roommate?" she screamed.

She got up and walked out of the room, slamming the door behind her hard enought to rattle everything in the room.

"Bitch," I said, to myself.

----------------

It's like that most of the time, you understand.

Later that evening, I was in the room, reading with earphones on when she came back. She'd been jogging. She sat down on her bed, breathing hard.

I kept reading.