• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

WWE Lita vs Stacey

morefeatherz

TMF Poster
WWE Lita vs Stacy

This is my first try at a wrestling story. Hope you like it.

LITA VS STACY

Matt Hardy wiped the sweat from his body as he tossed his shoes in his gym bag. He had just lost a grueling ladder match against Edge and now he had to face the consequences.

“I can’t believe I lost that match.”, he thought. “I’m no longer on RAW.”
His thoughts were interrupted with laughter.

“That’s right. Pack your bags and leave you little twerp. You will never be the man I am. Deal with it.”

Edge laughed as he slammed his locker door shut and tossed his gear over his shoulder. “Lita is all mine now.”

As he reached the hallway Matt sat down on a nearby couch and placed his face in his hands. He remembered the times he and Lita had spent together and all the tag matches they had won – and lost together. The key word was ‘together’. Now it was gone. All he had left was the memories.

He then felt the presence of another visitor approaching. He was hoping it wasn’t Edge still bragging and carrying on about his win. Then again, part of him was really hoping it was Edge. He would settle it again. This time outside the ring.

“Hi Matt. I watched your match out there. You guys really put on a great show.”

It was the soft voice of Stacy Keibler. A welcomed surprise. She sat next to Matt and gently placed her hand on his knee.

“Look. Lita is a nice girl I’m sure. In time she will come to her senses. I’m sure this thing with Edge is just a phase she’s going through.”