• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Batman & the Super Seven F/F tickling

thequillfeather

TMF Novice
Greetings,

This is my first time posting here, so I thought I'd contribute something special. I recently picked up this little gem at a comic book convention. It's a scene from the 70's cartoon series Batman and the Super 7. In it, a couple called Superstretch and Micro-woman battle their evil opposites from another dimension. Micro-woman jumps on her opposite, while in shrunken mode, and tickles her into helplessness. A rare find that I'm happy to share. Sorry that the quality isn't better. I've uploaded it in Real Media format to keep it within the 2MB limit. enjoy!
the quill feather

Very cool find thequillfeather. :cool:

thequillfeather said:
Greetings,

This is my first time posting here, so I thought I'd contribute something special. I recently picked up this little gem at a comic book convention. It's a scene from the 70's cartoon series Batman and the Super 7. In it, a couple called Superstretch and Micro-woman battle their evil opposites from another dimension. Micro-woman jumps on her opposite, while in shrunken mode, and tickles her into helplessness. A rare find that I'm happy to share. Sorry that the quality isn't better. I've uploaded it in Real Media format to keep it within the 2MB limit. enjoy!
the quill feather

Great clip, and for the record, the limit is 5 megs :)

Ah, well I'll keep that in mind. It wouldn't have made a difference since the wmv file I made is over 7mb. Glad you enjoyed it.
The Quill Feather

This is a pretty cool extended clip from an awfully obscure source. Thanks for the find.

Thank you so much, TQF, that's got to be one of the rarest clips ever posted. :D