• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Coming to a city near you!!!!

Louis

TMF Poster
Well, I've had success a couple of times with this posting so I thought I'd try again. I travel for a living and end up in a lot of places. On my short list of cities I'll be in in the coming months include Orlando, Gainesville FL, Providence, Kansas City and Brussels (as in Belgium).
I'm 39, 5'9", 180 lbs who would love to meet up with gals from the forum. I'm a clean, normal (I think normal), mainstream professional with more free time on my hands than I know what to do with and tons of frequent flyer miles.
I met a great lady in Indianapolis and another in Philly and I'd love to get back to those towns in the future but I don't control that too much.
If there's anyone out there that wants to chat and see if a meeting would be cool, just drop me a line.
Please don't let my thread be a post with a big goose egg in the replies column.
Looking forward to hearing from someone.

Louis

Hello.......... I hear an Echo in here. Adding Charllotesville, VA to the list of cities. Can this keep going unanswered? Nice guy ...REALLY

Louis said:
Hello.......... I hear an Echo in here. Adding Charllotesville, VA to the list of cities. Can this keep going unanswered? Nice guy ...REALLY

My fiance may be interested, she gets tickled for cash. We live in Orlando.
She is 28, 5'6", medium build, size 6.5 shoe and very ticklish and attractive.
Email her at [email protected]
If you have a pic please send one, as she has a few to send you, if your interested.