• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Unorthodox relaxation methods (Part 1)

BaneDaemon

BaneDaemon: "Geez, 3 years since my first and only story here. I didn't actually think it'd been that long... oh well. I'm not sure how much tickling content I'll put into this story. For that matter, I don't know how much time I'll put into it overall. I'm a lazy writer, with maybe weekly updates the only possibility for now. I'll try and describe the characters better as it goes on, as well as the descriptions in general. For now, I'm gonna ease into it. This is also kinda short for my standards, but prologues usually are, aren't they?... okay, enough blabbering. Let's get into this."

Unorthodox relaxation methods​

“I still don’t know how you managed to drag me out here.”
A man in his mid-20’s laughed nervously but genially at the woman of the same age, keeping his hands wisely on the steering wheel. The fog had thickened quite dramatically in the last five minutes or so, which made driving difficult as it was. Thankfully, he possessed enough patience to tolerate it and his passenger’s irritated remarks.
“Come on, you need a break,” he replied, his cobalt eyes fixed squarely on the fog-shrouded road ahead. His brunette hair sat inelegantly on his head, the result of a powernap taken during the trip. “I called your boss, and he said you’d been overtaxing yourself for no reason. You need to chill.”
“But still,” the woman whined, her russet-toned eyes narrowing uncomfortably, “why are we coming here? Couldn’t we have just stayed at home instead?” She flicked some of her blonde hair out of her face as she turned to the driver.