• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Christmas Break

jim66e

1st Level Red Feather
Christmas break provided plenty of opportunities for fun tickles this year. This is my third year of college and I don’t go home much. Christmas break was the first time since Thanksgiving and only the second time this year I had been back for a visit. I unloaded my car, gave my mom a hug, all the usual stuff. I had come home just as she was about to run to the store, so she headed out. Not wanting to unpack right away (I’m an expert procrastinator) I decided to look around the house. I found my sister in the living room and that’s where the fun starts.

My younger sister is named Ashley, and they say she got the looks and skill in the family. She is halfway through her senior year of high school and just turned 18. She is about 5’6”, which makes her almost a foot shorter than I am, with shoulder length brown hair and blue eyes, and the thin body of a runner. She has played on the school soccer team all four years. She can have a bit of an attitude at times and as I found out many years ago is highly ticklish. While she is sensitive anywhere, her feet are by far her worst spot (I think it runs in the family because my feet are very ticklish too). Even though she runs a lot in soccer she likes to wear sandals, so she works to take care of her feet. Her feet are size 7 and at this time she had painted her toenails red.

Ashley was stretched out on the couch wearing a t-shirt, sweat pants, and those black Adidas sandals with the one strap that goes over the foot. She looked up when I came and smiled, “Bout time you got here,”
“Good to see you to0 Ash, how’s school?”
“Fine, how's the big college boy doing?”