• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Underworld...not a tickle fic but a scene from a fan fic i wrote

heckle

TMF Poster
for several weeks I have been writing a fan fiction for Underworld, it is not a tickle fic but...in a recent tcene I have decided to include one, though it is not long so... here it is!:

“Come.” He said in an almost whispered voice, then nodded to the room next to them gesturing her to enter. She bowed her head accepting and opened the door. If she remembered correctly this was and by the looks of it Kraven’s room. A large room by trade, a luxurious bed in the centre with deep purple sheets with the faintest of ripples in them. A dark fire red closet stood alone on an empty white wall, with matching red furniture all around the room. It was a little different to say the least but still the same meshed colours of the red furniture and white walls. Kraven walked to and sat on the bed, following suit Selene walked over and sat next to him.
“Kraven what-” He rose his index finger to her lips and gently brushed the backs of his nails down her cheek and lower down her neck. A slight giggle escaped her lips.
“What’s so funny?” Kraven smiled at her giggling.
“Nothing…” Had she been mortal her cheeks would have gone slightly red.
“Oh I get it.” He gave her a quick poke to the ribs and she jumped.
“EEEK!” Selene squealed. Kraven grinned and lunged at her knocking her to the ground trying to squeeze her ribs, she laughed and convulsed at the tickly sensations.