• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

melanie's humiliation

isabeau

Level of Double Diamond Feather
this is my first attempt at a story. this is part one of probably a two part story. this is mainly the setup so no tickling is involved. also it is non-consensual so for those who dont like that this is a warning

melanie slowly woke up, and immediately upon awakening, she found that she was strapped, completely
immobile to some sort of table. her limbs were widely spread, legs far apart and arms over her head. a cold sensation
made her realize she was completely nude. blushing furiously, she also discovered that she was heavily gagged, and
couldnt even utter a whimper. as her eyes adjusted to the bright lights throughtout the room, she noticed several video
cameras surrounding her, pointing to various body parts, even her private parts.

melanie's eyes widened in fear. "where am i?" she thought. the last thing she remembered was going to bed the previous
night. lifting her head, which was the only part of her body with mobility, that and she could wiggle her fingers and toes,
she was amazed to see mirrors covering the walls and ceiling, and chairs situated at the bottom of the table, as if in
preparation for an audience. melanie began shaking and trembling, wondering what was in store for her and whimpering
behind her gag.

hearing a noise, melanie quickly turned her head towards a door, which she hadnt noticed previously. she was frightened to see
the door knob slowly turning, and was utterly unprepared for the sight which met her astonished eyes. as the door opened further,
it revealed a stunningly beautiful woman, statesque in appearance, and wearing a black leather cat suit, complete with thighhigh boots.