• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Classmates singing the word 'tickling'/ my first foot tickling of Katie

mmbuzz

...And all of this happended today. I'm in my second year at college, and in our Economics class one of my classmates asked if she could put one of her songs on the CD player. The teacher reluctanlty accepted, and as the song started people sighed 'awww' realising what the song was. It is DJ's Sammy's version of heaven, only with a young girl in the background talking to her Dad, who has passed away. It is very moving as the young girl says things like 'Maybe we can have our favorite dinner tonight?? No wait... we can't' but one of the things she did say really lightened my mood was 'Don't tickle my feet Daddy! And because basically the whole class knew the lyrics, they said these words as the girl said it. So there was a chorus of the words 'tickle my feet' if only for a split second (This involved a lot of very fit girls saying these words!'