• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Rasputin's Reign Part 1- Josie and The Wiffle Ball Interrogation

Rasputin

TMF Expert
Rasputin's Reign: Part 1- Josie and The Wiffle Ball Interrogation

(The following names have been ALTERED to conceal the identities of the ticklee and author)

I have had a lot of great tickling experiences in my life. I have done this through my honest approach to my foot/tickling tweak, my charm, and relatively good looks.

Josie was an employee of mine in a small specialty retail shop. I have to re-emphasize, a small shop. We worked in an at-times busy seasonal environment, in close quarters. When business was slow, it was really slow. This enabled me to work my skills and find things out about Josie that I might have never learned.

To give you little background on Josie, she was about 5'5", 115 lbs, auburn shoulder length hair, blue-eyed, and always tan. She was Valedictorian and Homecoming Queen at her high school before coming to work for our company. The truly ironic part is that her predecessor Valedictorian, a former Prom Queen, from the same school, was also under our employment. I never tickled her, but she did admit her feet were very ticklish.

Back to Josie. Sometimes when you work in a tight space with someone when your job is slow, idle hands lead you astray. I fell victim to that one slow July day.